Announcements:
The rain gauge is not working. Email Mr. Reynolds

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,11 hours,29 minutes,36%
Sunrise: 7:36am
Sunset: 4:31pm
Daylight: 08:55
Moonrise: 12:45am (06-Dec-2023)
Moonset: 1:21pm (06-Dec-2023)
Waning Crescent
36% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 11/20/2023 4:50am CST
November 20 2023 10:50 UTC
Mon, 11/27/2023 3:17am CST
November 27 2023 09:17 UTC
Mon, 12/04/2023 11:50pm CST
December 5 2023 05:50 UTC
Tue, 12/12/2023 5:33pm CST
December 12 2023 23:33 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 03/20/2023 4:25pm CDT
March 20 2023 21:25 UTC
Wed, 06/21/2023 9:58am CDT
June 21 2023 14:58 UTC
Sat, 09/23/2023 1:51am CDT
September 23 2023 06:51 UTC
Thu, 12/21/2023 9:28pm CST
December 22 2023 03:28 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display